LG 7.4 Cu. Ft. Ultra Large Capacity Steamdryer™ w/ NFC Tag On (DLEX3370V)

SKU# DLEX3370V

Graphite Steel Red White
$999.97

$34/mo

for 30 mos. for total of $1,000

Click for details

Availability: In-Stock

Item only ships within our trade areas in AL, AZ, CO, GA, LA, MS, NV, NM, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX and VA.

Hover To Zoom | View Larger Photo

More Views

  • LG 7.4 Cu. Ft. Ultra Large Capacity Steamdryer™ w/ NFC Tag On
  • LG 7.4 Cu. Ft. Ultra Large Capacity Steamdryer™ w/ NFC Tag On (DLEX3370V)
  • LG 7.4 Cu. Ft. Ultra Large Capacity Steamdryer™ w/ NFC Tag On (DLEX3370V)
  • LG 7.4 Cu. Ft. Ultra Large Capacity Steamdryer™ w/ NFC Tag On (DLEX3370V)
Do laundry a little less often. With 7.3 cubic feet of capacity, this dryer handles really large loads, saving you time and energy.
  • 7.4 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity with Neverust™ Stainless Steel Drum
  • Upfront Electronic Control Panel with Dual LED Display and Dial-A-Cycle™
  • Truesteam® Technology
  • ENERGY STAR® Compliant
Description

Efficiency can mean a lot nowadays, and this dryer knows it. Its ultra large capacity will handle extra-large loads, so you finish your laundry faster. The Intelligent Electronic Controls with Dual LED Display make it easier to get the settings right, so you can just “set it and go.” And the Sensor Dry System will detect the level of moisture in the fabric and automatically adjust drying-time and temperature. If you appreciate efficiency, so does this dryer.

Details
Conn's SKU DLEX3370V
Manufacture SKU DLEX3370V
Brand LG
Manufacturer Website www.lg.com
Product Type Electric Dryer
UPC 048231014090
Temperature Settings High, Medium High, Medium, Low, Ultra Low
Operating Mode Sensor Dry:
  • SteamFresh™
  • SteamSaniary™
  • Perm Press
  • Cotton/Normal
  • Delicates
  • Bulky/Large
  • Anti-Bacterial
  • Download/Super Dry

    Manual Dry:
  • Speed Dry
  • Air Dry
  • Ventilation 4 Way Venting
    Capacity 7.4 cu. ft.
    Options
  • More Time
  • Less Time
  • Custom Program
  • Damp Dry Signal
  • Wrinkle Care
  • Child Lock
  • Signal On/Off
  • ReduceStatic™
  • EasyIron™
  • Energy Saver
  • Quiet Performance LoDecibel™ Quiet Operation
    Cycles 10
    Buttons & Controls Front Control Intelligent Electronic Controls with Dual LED Display, Child Lock
    Status Indicators
  • Remaining Time Display/Status Indicator
  • FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator
  • Color/Finish Graphite Steel
    Product Weight 134.1 lbs
    Dimensions (W x H x D): 27" x 38 11/16" x 29 3/4" (51" D with door open)
    Shipping Dimensions (W x H x D): 29 1/2" x 42 1/4" x 31 1/4"
    Green Compliance Certificate/Authority ENERGY STAR® Compliant
    Warranty
    Click here for more warranty details.
    Manufacturer's Parts Warranty/Labor 1 Year Parts and Labor
    Features
    BIG TIME SAVER
    Do laundry a little less often. With 7.3 cubic feet of capacity, this dryer handles really large loads. Saving you time and energy.
    SMOOTH OPERATOR
    A lot of those drying headaches can be a thing of the past. Our TrueSteam™ Technology generates real steam to reduce wrinkles and odors, and practically eliminates the need for ironing.
    THE QUICK FIX
    Late for the party and no time to iron your favorite outfit? The SteamFresh™ Cycle refreshes, and reduces wrinkles in up to five garments at a time with one 20-minute dryer cycle.
    THE POWER OF TOUCH
    What if you could customize your washer or dryer so it only has the cycles you want? LG’s NFC Tag-On technology lets you download new cycles directly from your smartphone. Simply download the app, select your new cycle and touch, or “tag,” your LG appliance to download your selection. What else can NFC Tag-On do? From one-touch cycle options that help you choose the right setting to instant solutions to your troubleshooting questions, LG puts smarter, simpler laundry in the palm of your hand.
    REALLY DRY CLOTHES
    What’s worse than pulling clothes out of the dryer and finding they’re still damp? Our Sensor Dry system measures the moisture levels during the cycle and automatically adjusts the drying time, to help ensure you get dry laundry every time.

    FABRIC CARE FEATURES
  • SteamFresh™ Cycle: Yes
  • TrueSteam® Technology: Yes
  • SteamSanitary™ Cycle: Yes
  • ReduceStatic™ Option: Yes
  • EasyIron™ Option: Yes
  • Sensor Dry: Yes
  • Precise Temperature Control with Variable Heater: Yes
  • Drying Levels: Very Dry, More Dry, Normal Dry, Less Dry, Damp Dry
  • Manual Dry Times: 60 min., 50 min., 40 min., 30 min., 20 min., More Time/Less Time


  • CONVENIENCE FEATURES
  • NFC Tag On: Yes
  • LoDecibel™ Quiet Operation: Yes
  • SmartDiagnosis™: Yes
  • Anti-Bacterial Cycle: Yes
  • Wrinkle Care Option: Yes
  • End of Cycle Signal: Yes
  • Drum Light: Yes
  • Reversible Door: Yes
  • Leveling Legs: 4 Adjustable Legs
  • Venting Option: 4 Way Venting
  • 3 Minute Installation Check: Yes
  • Reviews
    2
    LG 7.4 Cu. Ft. Ultra Large Capacity Steamdryer™ w/ NFC Tag On (DLEX3370V) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfect My wife is so happy with this product she sets and watches it work. She thinks it's a great machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our clothes are super clean. The loads are fast. The machines are so quiet and can handle dirt and grime. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought last month and so far vey happy with the washer and dryer. Washer is very quiet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-06-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overkill This is way more than most people would need, Overkill! what happened to simplicity? works well though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had an LG for 11 years and am loving this one. Haven't had this one long, but love that it's quiet and dries in a shorter time than my 11 year old LG dryer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from new model I really miss my OLD LG that we bought back in 2004 This one has too many features to figure out quickly. Its fine but I miss my old one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-05-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from works well, but has annoying squeak Brand new, this dryer had a very annoying loud squeak from the front panel. Had to call my place of purchase who then coordinated with LG. LG repair would not allow service call until dryer was unstacked from washer. After 3 weeks, got coordinated service appointment with Pirch to unstack, LG repair tech to repair, then Pirch to restack. LG's repair was to insert cardboard between the front panel and main body to stop the squeak. He said that this was a common problem and this is the only fix. REALLY?!! This cardboard has resolved most of the noise, but there is still a little squeaking going on. Won't be buying LG anything again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I've had this for a week now and I thoroughly enjoy it. I have the washer and the dryer and I'm very happy so far [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-05-19
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied Customer The day I brought the dryer the start button would not operate. I am very disappointed in the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Absolutely love my LG washer and dryer! I never knew doing laundry could be so much fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deal I purchased this dryer about a year ago from Lowes and got a really good deal. The dryer is quiet, works well for all of our clothes and it has the settings necessary to do all of the jobs that we need. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-04-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Am Not Happy With This Dryer First of all, the dryer is making squeaking noises when it dries but the dryer is only a few months old. I guess that means call a repair person and deal with the warranty. The controls are complicated even if you try to follow the directions. it seems impossible to take out an item and have the dryer continue on the selected cycle. I have to restart the cycle when I close the door. For most cycles you cannot control the time but the "dry" senson doesn't always work. The cycle-over tone is too soft so I have to set a timer when I'm in another part of the house. I miss my old dryer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-04-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed We bought the washer and dryer based on the excellent reputation of LG. Also, I used a similar set while living in Juneau this winter and loved their operation. Unfortunately one can't "test drive" these appliances in the store before buying and if they are on the showroom floor, most often they are not plugged in. So to my utter surprise, the first time using them in our home I discovered the dryer has a drum light, but the washer does not! We went back to the store where we purchased them and the clerk looked online and told us this model of washer doesn't come with a drum light (which one would expect) but the matching dryer does. What kind of nonsense is that? I like the operation of the appliances very much and would recommend them to others, but I am very, very disappointed with the lack of illumination in the washer. It's nearly impossible to see dark socks or other (particularly small) clothing without nearly putting my head in the drum. Who would think that in this day and age one would have to look at an option list on a front loader to see if it has a light inside? I am very disappointed!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER QUIET!!!....shhhhh...really quiet :) I would actually give the washer a 4.5. Everything works great, installation was easy, and I can barely hear it run. It has a low hum to it which contrasts to my old wash/dryer. The DOWNSIDE is the smell. It's not obnoxious, but it is noticeable. Not sure what is going on. The clothes smell great. We leave the door open to the washer to prevent mold. Maybe its the drain? Anyways, I'm very happy with my purchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so efficient dries fast I bought the set and love them. I can't believe how fast a load is dried. I love the features like less static, and the reduced wrinkly setting that you can add an additional tumble if you aren't home to get the clothes out of the dryer immediately. It even plays a pleasant tune when it is finished. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-03-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working great! I bought this combo because my old units were not washing and drying good. Love the look, ease of use controls and size. Does the job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-03-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Just a bit difficult to clean the filter. Other things are good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-03-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries great!!!! Really leaves clothes dry and feeling fresh. The steam option works great and does not over saturate clothes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and features I bought this product last month (Feb 2017) and I am very impressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silent Drying Very happy with this dryer. So much different than our old top loading style. No it's not completely silent, but with our laundry room being next to our bedroom we have no trouble now falling asleep while it's running. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dryer I bought this 6 month back. It work great. Less noise and run smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dryer The dryer is awesome. I turn off the energy savings button each time because if you leave it on it the machine runs longer and doesn't get the cloths dry. Simply hit the button and then the dryer works great. Looks great too stacked on my LG front loader washing machine using the stacking kit. I had this dryer previously for 9 years and sold it with my home, so when we bought our new home it was the 1st thing on the list to buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-02-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Dryer, but Complicated to Operate There are so many cycle and settings choices, which makes the product flexible/accommodating, but also confusing to operate. It would be great if you could just select the type of load (cotton, perm-press, etc.) and rely on a moisture sensor to determine when the load is actually dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-02-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makes me question LG quality. Been using this dryer for 20 days and today it won't turn on. LG will send someone to repair the new machine in a couple of days. After using this dryer I have been disappointed in the features. Can't adjust the temp. on the "cotton/normal" setting or the dryness level. The lint screen is not the easiest to clean and lint ends up on both sides of the screen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-02-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst dryer I have ever used. I bought this after our older model stopped working, ever since, even with a new lint trap, it does nothing but make me untangle a wad of laundry that gets tied together every five-ten minutes and tears straps off bras/tank tops, holes in regular shirts. I have warned everyone from friends to strangers i see looking at them in stores. TERRIBLE product. Even as I write this I threw away yet another shirt right before and am getting ready to untangle another wad of clothing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I bought my LG washer and dryer about four months ago and I love them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Washer & Dryer We bought this Washer & dryer last month and absolutely love them. They look awesome and the clothes are so fresh and clean! We love the steam cycles on them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-01-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good but rattles Less substantial metal used than in last LG causing rattles during drying cycle. Does not matter what load is. Even door closing gives cheap metal sound. Also takes longer to dry than last LG. Overall - would not buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sing Away !!! This dryer has out performed any unit I have ever owned. So many features +++. And, when all done, it sings you a tune. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! Have owned this a few months, smart technology dries small and large loads "smartly", very pleased. Located it in a laundry room that is over a staircase with a barn door in front of it-- it is quiet and spins evenly with little vibration to surrounding walls. Very Nice machine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-01-16
    • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
    • loc_en_US, sid_DLEX3370V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_conns
    Warranty

    Warranty


    Click here for more warranty details.

    Manufacturer's Parts Warranty/Labor

    1 Year Parts and Labor